photo of the day

October 13, 2010 § Leave a comment

my husband is an electrician, and so when Monday rolled around he had to work. lucky for me, i happen to have a few friends. oh wait, there was more to that sentence. a few friends who also have husbands who work on federal holidays. so we got together for a “my husband has to work on a federal holiday and i don’t know what to do with my kids who don’t have school” play date/picnic.

i’m the mom who shows up to play dates with a camera around her neck. sometimes.

my lovely friend Jill hosted, and my favorite part about that (besides the fact that i love spending time with her and her boys) is that i get to photograph David. don’t get me wrong. David has an equally gorgeous older brother Ari. But like my 5 year old, Jack, he is much harder to photograph. there is something about David. and his eyes. i adore him.

furiephotography.com

i mean…come on. swoon much?!

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading photo of the day at i, furie..

meta

